Fear the Walking Dead Season 7 Release Date, Trailer, Cast, Spoilers and News

October 20, 2020

AMC Channel reported about release date of Fear the Walking Dead season 7. New episodes will return on June 12th, 2022. Here’s everything to know on the seventh season.Fear the Walking Dead Promotional Poster

Horror Drama Action Television Series Fear the Walking Dead first time shown on August 23rd, 2015 at AMC Channel from United States. TV Series has 101 episodes in 7 seasons shown every Sunday at 9 pm. It was created by Melissa Scrivner Love (Co-Executive Producer) and Ryan Scott (Producer).

New episodes is aired on Sundays and has duration 60 minutes. Audience ranking show with average rating 7.8.


  1. The Plot
  2. Season 7 Release Date
  3. Cast
  4. Schedule
  5. Video Trailers

The Plot

Fear the Walking Dead - PlotNick knew that drug addicts were violent during bad trips but he was very surprised when he saw a guy next to him with a ripped out throat. Everything was very strange on the streets too: cars were in a hurry but there were no passers-by on the streets. He soon realized that he miraculously had survived and did not end up in the jaws of some zombie. On his way, he met a single mother who finded it incredibly difficult to take care of a child when the whole world was going crazy. Nick decided that since he was left alone like them, then it is worth uniting with new acquaintances and trying to find a camp or an island that this trouble did not touch. But how would they know which direction to move in so that the danger passes? It is a very difficult task to kill their old acquaintances, who was no longer human.

Fear the Walking Dead Season 7 Release Date

Fear the Walking Dead [maze type=The AMC Network is not yet announced what they will do with television series “Fear the Walking Dead“. But looking for the last episodes schedule, possible release date of Fear the Walking Dead 7th season is Sunday, June 12, 2022.

Fear the Walking Dead Season 7 Cast

Fear the Walking Dead Cast ListThe lead roles in television series was played by Alycia Debnam-Carey as Alicia Clark and Colman Domingo as Victor Strand. Also Kim Dickens (Madison Clark), Frank Dillane (Nick Clark), Danay García (Luciana Galvez), Rubén Blades (Daniel Salazar), Lennie James (Morgan Jones), Garret Dillahunt (John Dorie), Jenna Elfman (Naomi) and Mercedes Mason as Ofelia Salazar.

Schedule for Fear the Walking Dead Season 7

Episode number Name Date
7x01 Episode 1 June 12, 2022
7x02 Episode 2 June 19, 2022
7x03 Episode 3 June 26, 2022
7x04 Episode 4 July 3, 2022
7x05 Episode 5 July 10, 2022
7x06 Episode 6 July 17, 2022
7x07 Episode 7 July 24, 2022
7x08 Episode 8 December 11, 2022
7x09 Episode 9 December 18, 2022
7x10 Episode 10 December 25, 2022
7x11 Episode 11 January 1, 2023
7x12 Episode 12 January 8, 2023
7x13 Episode 13 January 15, 2023
7x14 Episode 14 January 22, 2023
7x15 Episode 15 February 5, 2023
7x16 Episode 16 February 12, 2023

Trailers and Video Teasers

Fear the Walking Dead Season 6 Comic-Con Trailer
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (2 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)