Station 19 Season 4 Release Date, Trailer, Cast, Spoilers and News

September 15, 2020

ABC Network reported about premiere date of Station 19 season 5. TV Series will come on September 2, 2021. That’s all to know on the fifth season.Station 19 Promotional Poster

Romance Drama Action TV Series Station 19 premiered on March 22nd, 2018 at ABC Channel from United States. TV Series has 49 episodes in 4 seasons shown every Thursday at 8 pm. It was created by Milan Cheylov (Co-Executive Producer) and Wendy Calhoun (Consulting Producer).

New episodes is aired on Thursdays and has length 60 minutes. Viewers grading show with average rating 6.7.


  1. The Plot
  2. Season 5 Release Date
  3. Cast
  4. Schedule
  5. Video Trailers

The Plot

Station 19 - PlotMany people see firefighters only as amazing altruists who are willing to sacrifice everything to save those in need. However, they, like all people, have emotions, ambitions and experiences. Therefore, Andy is constantly nervous because of the great competition. The management chooses between him and another guy who will be the head of the department. It will be very humiliating to give in to a guy with whom they have open hostility. But Andy did not have enough experience, and he had not yet managed to establish himself as a stress-resistant fireman. The boss can only be one who does not lose his head in any situation, quickly acts on his own, and also issues important orders. However, suddenly Andy begins to realize that he is falling in love with his rival.

Station 19 Season 5 Release Date

Station 19 [maze type=The ABC Network is not yet revealed their plans with TV show “Station 19“. But by comparing with previous schedule, possible premiere date of Station 19 5th season is Thursday, September 2, 2021.

Station 19 Season 4 Cast

Station 19 Cast ListThe primary roles in television series was played by Jaina Lee Ortiz as Andy Herrera and Jason George as Ben Warren. As well Grey Damon (Jack Gibson), Barrett Doss (Victoria “Vic” Hughes), Jay Hayden (Travis Montgomery), Okieriete Onaodowan (Dean Miller), Danielle Savre (Maya Bishop), Miguel Sandoval (Captain Pruitt Herrera), Boris Kodjoe (Captain Robert Sullivan) and Alberto Frezza as Ryan Tanner.

Schedule for Station 19 Season 5

Episode number Name Date
5x01 Episode 1 September 2, 2021
5x02 Episode 2 September 9, 2021
5x03 Episode 3 September 23, 2021
5x04 Episode 4 September 30, 2021
5x05 Episode 5 October 7, 2021
5x06 Episode 6 December 23, 2021
5x07 Episode 7 December 30, 2021
5x08 Episode 8 January 6, 2022
5x09 Episode 9 January 13, 2022
5x10 Episode 10 January 20, 2022

Trailers and Video Teasers

Station 19 ABC Trailer #5
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (3 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)